Deutsch
English
Русский

Oberärzte


NAME / TELEFON

E-MAIL


ABTEILUNG / FUNKTION


Prof. Dr. R. Jahns
0931 / 201-47000

Sekretariat Frau G.Hill-Gomez:
0931 / 201-47001

Jahns_R@ukw.de

Deutsches Zentrum für Herzinsuffizienz

Prof. Dr. S. Hahner
0931 / 201-39020


Hahner_S@ukw.de

Endokrinologie

Dr. Dr. med. M. Kroiss
0931 / 201-39939


Kroiss_M@ukw.de

Endokrinologie

Dr. G. Güder
0931 / 201-39989


Gueder_G@ukw.de

Kardiologie

Dr. S. Herrmann
0931 / 201-39711


Herrmann_S@ukw.de

Kardiologie

Dr. A. Schneider
0931 / 201-31399


Schneider_A6@ukw.de

Kardiologie

PD Dr. K. Lopau
0931 / 201-39032


Lopau_K@ukw.de

Nephrologie

PD Dr. R. Schneider
0931 / 201-39301


Schneider_R@ukw.de

Nephrologie

PD Dr. V. Krane
0931 / 201-39962


Krane_V@ukw.de

Nephrologie

Dr. B. Lengenfelder
0931 / 201-43306


Lengenfeld_B@ukw.de

Internistische Intensiv- und Notfallmedizin